St. Peter’s Negombo emerge champions

Sri Lanka Cricket NewsMilan Appuhami, Anastas Kumarasinghe, Nipun Rukshan, Dinan Fernando and Nishan Peiris shared two wickets apiece to restrict De La Salle to 115 runs before Dilshan Costa anchored their top order with a valuable 44 runs for them to reach the target in 32 overs.

Read full article