Sri Lanka Army Sports Club crowned Premier T20 champions

Sri Lanka Cricket NewsSri Lanka Army Sports Club won the AIA Premier T20 Championship 2015/16 conducted by Sri Lanka Cricket beating Tamil Union Cricket & Athletic Club by 5 wickets in the final played at R. Premadasa International Stadium on Sunday.

Read full article