SLC to send new list with old names

Sri Lanka Cricket NewsSLC will forward a list of eleven names for the Sports Minister’s perusal this week to form the next cricket selection committee. However, according to Secretary SLC, Nishantha Ranatunga the list will also include the incumbent lot of Asantha de Mel, Don Anurasiri and Hemantha Wickrama

Read full article