SLC ex-co to decide on coach matter this week

Sri Lanka Cricket NewsThe committee headed by Ranjith Fernando and comprising of Mohan de Silva, Nishantha Ranatunga, Nuski Mohamed, Sanath Jayasuriya, Ashley de Silva and Jerome Jayaratne met last week and forwarded some proposals to the SLC executive committee to make up thir mind on who is going be the next Lankan..

Read full article