SLC announces ICC World Twenty20 2012 key officials

Sri Lanka Cricket NewsMs. Upeka Abeykoon-Nell and Air Vice Marshal (retd) Shriyan Samararatne, has been appointed as the ICC World Twenty20 2012 Tournament Director and Head of Logistics, respectively. The event will be staged at four Sri Lanka venues – Colombo, Hambantota, Pallekele and Galle – from 18 September to…

Read full article