Schedule for Sri Lanka’s 2019 Test series in Australia released

Sri Lanka Cricket NewsBrisbane will host the opening Test against Sri Lanka that will be played under lights at the Gabba and across the Australia Day weekend, before the second match in Canberra. First Test: Gabba, January 24-28 (D/N) and Second Test: Manuka Oval, February 1-5.

Read full article

Rate this post

500 points
Upvote Downvote

Leave a Reply