Mahela gets three nominations for ICC Awards 2010, Sanga in running for Cricket of the Year

Eight players from four teams have each been nominated in three different categories at the LG ICC Awards 2010.Hashim Amla and Jacques Kallis from South Africa,M.SDhoni, Sachin Tendulkar and Virender Sehwag from India, Shane Watson and Doug Bollinger of Australia and Sri Lanka’s Mahela Jayawardena

Read full article