Lankan Premier League T20 tournament begins in August

Sri Lanka Cricket News‘’The tournament will be known as “Lankan Premier League (LPL)’’, and will be played from 18th August to 10th September, 2018’’, said the CEO of the SLC, Mr. Ashley De Silva. SLC is planning to include 6 teams in the fixture, while each will team will play 10 first round matches…

Read full article

Rate this post

500 points
Upvote Downvote

Leave a Reply