Labrooy reappointed to head new Sri Lanka Cricket selection panel

Sri Lanka Cricket NewsThe new selection committee will be effective for a period of one year commencing from May 16, 2018. Selectors: Graeme Labrooy (Chairman), Gamini Wickemasinghe, Eric Upashantha, Chandika Hathurusinghe (selector on tour), Jeryl Woutersz.

Read full article

Leave a Comment