Kapugedara heroics seals Kandy’s semifinal birth

Sri Lanka Cricket NewsKandy District skipper Dimuth Karunaratne won the toss and opted to bat first as they lost 7 wickets for 165 runs, however Chamara Kapugedara and Sachithra Senanayake got together and made an unbeaten stand for the 8th wicket to power Kandy to 273. Kapugedara stroked 111 ball 100 and Senanayake ..

Read full article