Jayantha Dharmadasa elected as SLC Chief

Sri Lanka Cricket NewsJayantha Dharmadasa was elected uncontested as Sri Lanka Cricket President while Nishantha Ranatunge was elected Secretary at the elections held at the BMICH a short while ago. K. Mathivanan and Mohan de Silva were elected Vice Presidents of Sri Lanka Cricket while Nuski Mohamed was elected as…

Read full article