Cricket elections and Yahapalanaya

Sri Lanka Cricket NewsSome are wondering if the circular would take effect forthwith. If it is so most of the office bearers of Sri Lanka Cricket will not be able to submit their nominations tomorrow. This will include names like Thilanga Sumathipala, Jayantha Dharmadasa, Upali Dharmadasa, Mohan de Silva, Nuski Mohammed

Read full article