Chilaw Marians lift Under 23 title for fifth time

Chilaw Marians clinched the Under 23 cricket title for the fifth time with a first innings lead against NCC in the final played at the SSC ground. Marians won the title previously in 2002, 2004, 2006 and 2007. The winners resuming on their overnight score of 122 for 2 batted through the entire

Read full article