Asia Cup 2018 begins September 15

Sri Lanka Cricket NewsThe biennial tournament, set to take place in the UAE from 15 September, sees Bangladesh and Sri Lanka face each other in the opening game in Dubai. India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh and Afghanistan are all confirmed participants, with the remaining spot still up for grabs amongst UAE…

Read full article

Leave a Comment