24 premier cricket clubs to get first-class status

Sri Lanka Cricket NewsSri Lanka Cricket (SLC) announced the structure of the forthcoming domestic season for the 2016/17 year at a press conference held last evening. The Premier League Tournament will kick off in November with the participation of 24 clubs in 2 segments, Tier A and Tier B.

Read full article