My Sri Lanka Test squad for New Zealand tour of Sri Lanka

My Test Squad-

1.Dimuth Karunaratne(Captain)

2.Pathum Nissanka

3.Oshada Fernando

4.Kusal Perea

5.Kusal Mendis

6.Angelo Mathews

7.Niroshan Dickwella (Wicket-Keeper)

8.Lahiru Kumara

9.Nishan Peiris

10.Vishwa Fernando

11.Lasith Embuldeniya

Reserve Players-

12.Chamika Karunaratne

13.Dinesh Chandimal

14.Lakshan Sandakan

15.Mohammad Shiraz


Leave a comment
  1. Quite a few new faces, which I dont think is a good idea. We must definitely look at these new players, but they need to backed up with experience. Either Lakmal or Pradeep should be in the side, along with either Kumara or Vishwa. I also dont think Kusal Perera and Dickwella should both be playing at the same time. I would prefer Kusal takes the No. 7 spot and Avishka Fernando comes in to play at 4.

Leave a Comment