Here’s Your Chance To Vote Mahela Jayawardena For ICC Spirit Of Cricket Award For The Decade

Described by the ICC as being awarded to the team most notable for “upholding the ‘Spirit of the Game'”, involving respect for: Their opponents. Their own captain and team. The role of the umpires.

9 Players Has Been Nominated For The Award  ICC spirit Of Cricket Award Of The Decade

Nominee A – Mahendra Singh Dhoni (INDIA)

Nominee B – Daniel Vettori (New Zealand)

Nominee C – Mahela Jayawardena (Sri Lanka)

Nominee D  – Katherine Brunt (W) (England)

Nominee E   – Brendon Mccullum (New Zealand)

Nominee F   – Misbah-Ul-Haq (Pakistan)

Nominee G   – Anya Shrubsole (W) (England)

Nominee H   – Kane Williamson (New Zealand)

Nominee  I    – Virat Kohli (India)


  •                                     Here’s The Link To Vote

Virat Kohli | ICC Spirit of Cricket Award nominee

Your App for international cricket. The official ICC app provides coverage across all of the current international action including fixtures, results, videos, ICC news, rankings and more. Don’t miss a moment and keep up with the latest from around the world of cricket!

Leave a Comment