Pick your Sri Lankan squad for the ICC Twenty20 Cricket World Cup 2010

The Sri Lankan selectors are said to have narrowed down their list of 31 probables to 20 prior to naming the final 15 man squad for the ICC T20 World Cup to be played in April 2010.

Players to miss out from the initial 30 are: Nuwan Soyza, Chamara Silva, Kaushal Silva, Kaushal Weeraratne, M. Pushpakumara, Lahiru Thirimanna, Lahiru Thirimanna, Malinga Bandara, Farveez Mahroof, Suranga Lakmal, Thilina Thushara.

Given the chance to play selector, who would you pick for the final 15 man squad?

Pick your 15 below:

Leave a Comment