National cricket selection committee appointment (Media release)

Sri Lanka Cricket wishes to announce the appointment of the following members for the National Selection Committee by the Minister of Sports Hon. Faiszer Musthapa  pc.

The new committee will be effective for a period of one year, commencing from 16th May, 2018.


1.)    Mr. Graeme Labrooy                       – Chairman
2.)    Mr. Gamini Wickemasinghe          – Member
3.)    Mr. Eric Upashantha                        – Member
4.)    Mr. Chandika Hathurusinghe        – Selector on Tour
5.)    Mr. Jeryl Woutersz                          – Member

Leave a Comment