15-man squad selected for the three-match T20 series against India

7 days to the 1st T20 against India but still no Announcement of the official Squad.

Pitch Condition Expected to be either Flat Pitch or a Green Seaming Pitch.
My 15-man Squad from the Official 20-man squad selected for the three-match T20 series against India-
1. Danushka Gunathilaka(Left-Hand Batsman)
2. Upul Tharanga (Left-Hand Batsman)
3. Niroshan Dickwella (Left-Hand Batsman)(Wicket-keeper)
4. Angelo Mathews (Batting All-Rounder)(Right-Hand Batsman)(Right-Arm Medium)
5. Dasun Shanaka (Batting All-Rounder)(Right-Hand Batsman)(Right-Arm Medium)
6. Kusal Perera (Left-Hand Batsman)
7. Asela Gunaratne (Batting All-Rounder)(Right-Hand Batsman)(Right-Arm Off-Spin)
8. Thisara Perera (Bowling All-Rounder)(Left-Hand Batsman)(Right-Arm Medium)(Captain)
9. Akila Dananjaya(Bowling All-Rounder)(Left-Hand Batsman)(Right-Arm Off/Leg-Spin)
10.Isuru Udana(Left-Arm Medium)
11.Lasith Malinga(Right-Arm Fast-Medium)
12.Dushmantha Chameera (Right-Arm Fast)
13. Sachith Pathirana(Bowling All-Rounder)(Left-Hand Batsman)(Slow left-arm orthodox)
14. Sadeera Samarawickrama(Right-Hand Batsman)
15. Vishwa Fernando(Left-Arm Fast-Medium) 

Leave a Comment