Teams at the opening parade of the Murali Cup 2012 in Oddusuddan

Murali Cup
Murali Cup

Teams at the opening ceremony of the Murali Harmony Cup 2012 at the IODR Oval in Oddusuddan in Northern Sri Lanka on September 8, 2012. Mahela Jayawardena and Kumar Sangakkara launched the 2012 Murali Cup by opening the newly-built IODR Oval in the previously war-affected northern town of Oddusuddan in Mullaitivu province. © Murali Cup

This image is licensed for use on You may not copy, reproduce, modify, transmit, publish, display or in any way commercially exploit any of the content of this section without the prior written consent of the copyright holder.

Leave a Comment