Sangakkara poses with 2013 ODI Cricketer of the Year award

Kumar Sangakkara
Kumar Sangakkara

Kumar Sangakkara, who won ODI Cricketer of the Year at the ICC Awards 2013, poses with his trophy. The ICC announced this year’s winners on December 13, 2013. © AML/Lakshman Nadaraja

This image is licensed for use on You may not copy, reproduce, modify, transmit, publish, display or in any way commercially exploit any of the content of this section without the prior written consent of the copyright holder.

Leave a Comment