Ranatunga with previous World Cup winning captains

Arjuna Ranatunga
Arjuna Ranatunga

Imran Khan, Arjuna Ranatunga, Kapil Dev and Vivian Richards pose with the ICC Cricket World Cup 2011 trophy in New Delhi on December 9, 2010 during an ICC promo for the upcoming World Cup. India, Bangladesh and Sri Lanka jointly host the 10th ICC Cricket World Cup from February 19 to April 2, 2011. AFP PHOTO/RAVEENDRAN.

You may not copy, reproduce, modify, transmit, publish, display or in any way commercially exploit any of the content of this section without the prior written consent of Agence France-Presse.

Leave a Comment