Chance goes abegging as Welegedara oversteps

Chanaka Welegedara
Chanaka Welegedara

Chanaka Welegedara is no-balled by umpire Tony Hill after having Phil Hughes caught behind on the first day of the first Test match in Hobart on December 14, 2012. © AFP/William WEST

This image is licensed for use on You may not copy, reproduce, modify, transmit, publish, display or in any way commercially exploit any of the content of this section without the prior written consent of the copyright holder.

Leave a Comment