1st T20, Sri Lanka in India, 2016

Kasun Rajitha
Kasun Rajitha
Dusmantha Chameera
Dusmantha Chameera (L), Dasun Shanaka (C) and Kasun Rajitha
India's Suresh Raina
Dasun Shanaka
Chamara Kapugedera
Sri Lankan cricketers

Sri Lanka beat India by 5 wickets in the first T20 at the Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium in Pune, India on February 9, 2016. © AFP

Leave a Comment