New content

Sunday, 31 August 2014
How will Sri Lanka's batsmen cope with conditions at World Cup 2015?
(6 comments)
Who is the better batsman?
(10 comments)
Does Dambulla deserve more international matches?
(6 comments)
Saturday, 30 August 2014
Who should open batting for Sri Lanka at 2015 World Cup?
(6 comments)
SL won the ODI and Test series against Pakistan because Chandimal did not play
(8 comments)
Friday, 29 August 2014
Aravinda vs Kumar - who is the better batsman?
(40 comments)
Who will win the ODI series between Sri Lanka and Pakistan?
(0 comments)
Tuesday, 26 August 2014
Should Chandimal and Thirimanne have played the second ODI against Pakistan?
(6 comments)
Friday, 22 August 2014
Who should play at No. 6 and 7 positions for Sri Lanka for the 1st ODI against PAK?
(4 comments)
Wednesday, 20 August 2014
What is your view on leadership roles impacting batting form?
(8 comments)
Tuesday, 19 August 2014
Who is more suited to play the vacant all round role of Sachitra in ODIs?
(6 comments)
Who is the most surprising exclusion from the ODI squad against Pakistan?
(5 comments)
Who should open with Dilshan in ODIs in the build up to the World Cup?
(6 comments)
Monday, 18 August 2014
Should Niroshan Dickwella be included in the ODI squad?
(9 comments)
Should Kapugedara and Maharoof be a part of the ODI squad for Sri Lanka's WC preparations?
(4 comments)
Sunday, 17 August 2014
Which team do you love to see the most playing cricket in Sri Lanka?
(2 comments)
Thursday, 14 August 2014
Can the doosra be bowled legally?
(5 comments)
What do you like to see Mahela become after retiring from all formats?
(5 comments)
Wednesday, 13 August 2014
Who should open bowling for SL in 2nd Test against PAK if Eranga is unavailable?
(10 comments)
Tuesday, 12 August 2014
Who should open batting in the 2nd Test?
(2 comments)
Who is the best emerging young fast bowler in Sri Lanka?
(13 comments)
Should SLC sack Nishantha Ranatunga?
(7 comments)
Monday, 11 August 2014
Should Kithuruwan Vithanage be included for second Test against Pakistan?
(9 comments)
Sunday, 10 August 2014
Who should be Sri Lanka's next head coach?
(17 comments)
Saturday, 09 August 2014
How will the first Test between Sri Lanka and Pakistan end?
(0 comments)
Who should resign from their positions at SLC to solve issues between players and management?
(4 comments)
Friday, 08 August 2014
Who should bat at No 4 after Mahela Jayawardene's retirement from Test cricket?
(36 comments)
Thursday, 07 August 2014
Tharanga v Karunaratne: who is better?
(7 comments)
Who is the best spin bowler in the world currently?
(1 comments)
Wednesday, 06 August 2014
Should Chandimal be recalled for ODI series against Pakistan and bat at No. 3?
(14 comments)
What is the worst decision made by chief selector Jayasuriya's selection panel?
(5 comments)
Tuesday, 05 August 2014
Which of the following young batsmen do you like watching the most?
(12 comments)
Which of these fast bowlers should play in the 1st Test against Pakistan?
(0 comments)
Considering both their on and off field activities, who are your favourites?
(1 comments)
Monday, 04 August 2014
Who is the most worshipped player out of all cricketers who represented Sri Lanka?
(8 comments)
How long should Sangakkara continue playing Tests?
(5 comments)
Sunday, 03 August 2014
Who will be the highest run-scorer in the Sri Lanka-Pakistan Test series?
(1 comments)
Who should be in the 2015 WC squad (in addition to Sanga, Mathews, Mahela, Malinga, Dilshan and Kulasekara)?
(8 comments)
Who should be in the 2015 WC squad (in addition to Sanga, Mathews, Mahela, Malinga, Dilshan and Kulasekara)?
(1 comments)
Saturday, 02 August 2014
Do you agree with the decision to drop Dimuth Karunaratne from the Test squad?
(6 comments)
Friday, 01 August 2014
Would SL be better off playing 1st Test against PAK without Chandimal and Mendis?
(10 comments)
Thursday, 31 July 2014
Should Sanath Jayasuriya come out of retirement and open batting for Sri Lanka in all formats?
(7 comments)
Who will win the Sri Lanka v Pakistan Test series?
(2 comments)
Tuesday, 29 July 2014
What's your view on Malinga playing for MI instead of Southern Express?
(25 comments)
Monday, 28 July 2014
Should Sri Lanka retain the same opening batsmen for Pakistan Test series?
(6 comments)
Who should be in SL squad as 3rd spinner for Test series against PAK?
(12 comments)
Saturday, 26 July 2014
Who is Sri Lanka's best available keeper?
(4 comments)
Thursday, 24 July 2014
Did Mahela choose the right time to retire from Test cricket?
(20 comments)
Did Marvan pick the correct team for the 2nd Test vs SA?
(11 comments)
Wednesday, 23 July 2014
Who should play for Sri Lanka in the 2nd Test?
(5 comments)