New content

Monday, 08 February 2016
Should Mahela Jayawardene make a comeback for the T20 World Cup?
(7 comments / 2,770 views)
Saturday, 06 February 2016
Which position should Milinda Siriwardana bat at for the WT20?
(1 comments / 491 views)
Should Farveez Maharoof play at the 2016 WT20?
(0 comments / 549 views)
On an experimental basis, who should be tried out as opener with Gunathilaka in India?
(4 comments / 709 views)
Friday, 05 February 2016
What's the best spin combination for WT20?
(5 comments / 881 views)
Thursday, 04 February 2016
Is the inclusion of Kapugedara for the Indian tour a fair decision?
(11 comments / 1,054 views)
Saturday, 30 January 2016
Based on the top run scorers of the current tournament, who would you pick for the WT20?
(11 comments / 973 views)
Friday, 29 January 2016
Do you approve the selection of Graham Ford as head coach?
(2 comments / 1,014 views)
Wednesday, 27 January 2016
Who do you prefer as Sri Lanka's next national head coach?
(2 comments / 800 views)
Who will be the player to watch out for at the U19 World Cup?
(0 comments / 695 views)
How far can Sri Lanka U19 go at the 2016 World Cup?
(0 comments / 455 views)
Can Kusal Perera come back to the national squad before the end of 2016?
(2 comments / 561 views)
Saturday, 23 January 2016
Should Sri Lanka have a seperate captain for T20 cricket?
(4 comments / 666 views)
Can Sri Lanka win the 2016 World T20 tournament?
(4 comments / 880 views)
Which players surprise return to defend WT20 2016 would you most like to see?
(4 comments / 827 views)
Thursday, 21 January 2016
Who should be included for the upcoming indian tour?
(4 comments / 1,235 views)
Sunday, 17 January 2016
Who should captain if Angelo Mathews is unavailable?
(6 comments / 1,125 views)
Friday, 15 January 2016
Who is next in line to replace Rangana Herath?
(6 comments / 2,851 views)
Who is Sri Lanka's go to bowler at the 2016 T20 World Cup?
(3 comments / 944 views)
Wednesday, 13 January 2016
Are you happy about the team selections made by selection committee?
(8 comments / 805 views)
Tuesday, 12 January 2016
If Kusal Perera returns, who would you play at No. 3 at the WT20?
(8 comments / 1,444 views)
Should Dilshan keep his place if Kusal comes back in for T20s?
(1 comments / 791 views)
Sunday, 10 January 2016
should dilshan be retained for future T20s?
(6 comments / 756 views)
Should Lahiru Thirimanne come back into Sri Lanka T20 team?
(21 comments / 1,205 views)
Saturday, 09 January 2016
Who was the most impressive Sri Lankan player during the NZ tour?
(6 comments / 2,248 views)
Thursday, 07 January 2016
What team changes are required for the second SL v NZ T20?
(20 comments / 1,166 views)
Tuesday, 05 January 2016
Where should Kapugedera bat in the upcoming T20 series against New Zealand?
(11 comments / 944 views)
Saturday, 02 January 2016
Is Nishantha Ranatunga capable of running the cricket board?
(4 comments / 497 views)
Friday, 01 January 2016
Do you have a suspicious on that Upul Tharanga fan on booking and doping case over Kusal Perera?
(7 comments / 717 views)
Wednesday, 30 December 2015
which is the ideal position bat for Dinesh Chandimal in the upcoming ODI's?
(4 comments / 518 views)
If thirimanna playing tomorrow match which is the ideal position to bat him in the line up?
(5 comments / 426 views)
Monday, 28 December 2015
Should Dilshan bat at No.3 and Kithruwan, Dhanushka open for the next game?
(16 comments / 760 views)
Sunday, 27 December 2015
Are you happy with the captaincy of Angelo Mathews?
(19 comments / 1,056 views)
Saturday, 26 December 2015
Can Sri Lanka win the ODI series in New Zealand?
(0 comments / 381 views)
Does A. Mendis come up with magic spells to turn a game around as selectors always believe by persisting with him?
(5 comments / 336 views)
Is it time to terminate our HIGH PROFILE NATIONAL COACH JEROME JAYARATHNA'S contract?
(7 comments / 574 views)
Friday, 25 December 2015
Is it time to assess Mathews's position in the team as he was very rusty in the last 6 months?
(8 comments / 599 views)
How long should Kusal Perera face suspension for failing the dope test?
(4 comments / 628 views)
Thursday, 24 December 2015
Who should be partnering Dilshan in the absence of Kusal for the 1st ODI tomorrow?
(2 comments / 662 views)
Who should be the main spinner playing for SL in the first ODI tomorrow?
(0 comments / 431 views)
Monday, 21 December 2015
Should Milinda Siriwardana bat higher up the order in the Test side?
(2 comments / 382 views)
Sunday, 20 December 2015
Is it time for Ranatungas to leave SLC alone and move on?
(0 comments / 537 views)
Do you think SL is worst test playing cricket team currently after West Indies ?
(8 comments / 601 views)
Do you think SL should remove J. Jayaratna as coach and appoint a foreign coach after another poor show during the 2nd test ?
(4 comments / 647 views)
Saturday, 19 December 2015
Do you like dilshan munaweera to opening the ODI and T20 for kusal perera's replacement?
(5 comments / 674 views)
Friday, 11 December 2015
Should SL remove Jayaratne and appoint a foreign coach before the World T20?
(10 comments / 925 views)
Thursday, 10 December 2015
Nishantha Ranatunga was removed from SLC by then Sports Min. Navin, now the same government is letting him run for president
(1 comments / 533 views)
Sunday, 06 December 2015
Who would have been the best replacement for injured Prasad ?
(2 comments / 581 views)
Saturday, 05 December 2015
Should Kithuruwan Vithanage play the first Test?
(3 comments / 623 views)
Who should open and who should bat at No. 3 for SL in 1st Test?
(10 comments / 853 views)