New content

Wednesday, 29 July 2015
Who is the most powerful power hitter in the Sri Lankan line up for the T20s against Pakistan ?
(0 comments / 163 views)
Monday, 27 July 2015
Which player stood out the most during the SL vs PAK ODI series?
(5 comments / 661 views)
Thursday, 23 July 2015
Who should bat at Number 3 in the upcoming T20i Series?
(7 comments / 705 views)
Among the 5 uncapped players selected in T20 squad who you are most willing to see?
(1 comments / 758 views)
Did the selectors make the right call in axing Thirimanne from the T20 squad?
(10 comments / 898 views)
What is the right batting combination for SL in ODIs
(3 comments / 546 views)
Wednesday, 22 July 2015
Should Atapattu be sacked as coach?
(9 comments / 774 views)
Not picking Herath in the ODI squad for series against Pakistan was a mistake
(2 comments / 334 views)
Is the current Sri Lankan ODI team boring except for Kusal Perera?
(2 comments / 340 views)
Is it OK to support Pakistan against Sri Lanka being a Sri Lankan?
(1 comments / 275 views)
Tuesday, 21 July 2015
Who should open batting with Kusal in upcoming T20s against Pakistan?
(4 comments / 628 views)
Monday, 20 July 2015
Is it wrong for Sri Lankans to support the Pakistan cricket team?
(31 comments / 991 views)
Sunday, 19 July 2015
Is it time for Dilshan to say goodbye to his ODI career ?
(11 comments / 559 views)
Should Malinga be dropped from team for next two ODIs against Pakistan?
(8 comments / 479 views)
Sunday, 12 July 2015
What team changes are required for the 2nd ODI against Pakistan?
(20 comments / 1,798 views)
Thursday, 09 July 2015
Who should bat at No. 3 for Sri Lanka in the upcoming ODI series?
(11 comments / 1,142 views)
Wednesday, 08 July 2015
Should Thirimanne be dropped for the ODI series against Pakistan?
(6 comments / 524 views)
Tuesday, 07 July 2015
Does Chamara Kapugedera deserve a recall?
(8 comments / 688 views)
Who is the better spin bowling all-rounder - Milinda or Sachith?
(2 comments / 455 views)
Which batsman should have been in the ODI squad more regularly?
(5 comments / 526 views)
Which player was the most impressive during the SL v PAK Test series?
(2 comments / 445 views)
What's the reason behind Sri Lanka's defeat in the 3rd Test?
(5 comments / 427 views)
Friday, 03 July 2015
Should Chandimal and Thirimanne be removed from the squad?
(21 comments / 1,182 views)
Who will win the Sri Lanka v Pakistan Test series?
(3 comments / 297 views)
Thursday, 02 July 2015
Day-Night Test Cricket is...
(2 comments / 346 views)
Wednesday, 01 July 2015
Which two batsmen should fill the two vacant position for SL in the 3rd Test?
(9 comments / 840 views)
Tuesday, 30 June 2015
How would you rate Chandimal as a wicketkeeper-batsman?
(8 comments / 774 views)
Sunday, 28 June 2015
The latest rule changes in ODIs made by ICC will...
(4 comments / 357 views)
Who should replace Herath for the 3rd Test?
(5 comments / 702 views)
Who is the fastest bowler Sri Lanka has ever produced?
(9 comments / 736 views)
Saturday, 27 June 2015
Should Graham Ford replace Marvan Atapattu as Sri Lanka coach?
(3 comments / 1,863 views)
Wednesday, 24 June 2015
Who should bat No. 7 for Sri Lanka in the 2nd Test match?
(3 comments / 349 views)
Monday, 22 June 2015
Which batsmen should be dropped for the 2nd SL v PAK Test?
(8 comments / 768 views)
Sunday, 21 June 2015
Should SL sack coach Atapattu and who is the best Sri Lankan to replace him?
(11 comments / 1,115 views)
Should Tests held during the rainy season have a reserve day?
(2 comments / 207 views)
Saturday, 20 June 2015
What changes would you prefer to Sri Lankan bowling attack for the next match?
(5 comments / 540 views)
Monday, 15 June 2015
What do you think of Sangakkara's decision of choosing Surrey over Sri Lanka?
(5 comments / 881 views)
Sunday, 14 June 2015
Which 3 bowlers should play along with Herath for the 1st Test against PAK?
(4 comments / 689 views)
Saturday, 13 June 2015
At which position should Sangakkara bat in upcoming Test matches?
(7 comments / 653 views)
Is it fair to leave out Prasanna Jayawardene from the Test Squad?
(4 comments / 434 views)
Who should be the keeper in the upcoming series against Pakistan?
(3 comments / 492 views)
Thursday, 11 June 2015
Should Sri Lanka play Jehan Mubarak against Pakistan?
(1 comments / 666 views)
Saturday, 06 June 2015
Who is the best fast bowling all-rounder in the world amongst these young players?
(4 comments / 742 views)
Who will win the PAK v SL Test series?
(0 comments / 553 views)
Friday, 05 June 2015
What position should Chandimal bat at in ODI cricket?
(6 comments / 841 views)
What position should Chandimal bat in Tests after Sanga's retirement?
(8 comments / 977 views)
Thursday, 04 June 2015
Should Sri Lanka recall Jehan Mubarak?
(9 comments / 1,130 views)
Tuesday, 02 June 2015
Who should be wicket-keeper for the SL v PAK Test series?
(6 comments / 1,243 views)
Sunday, 31 May 2015
Which country do you like to see Sri Lanka touring?
(8 comments / 1,044 views)
Thursday, 28 May 2015
Would Jonty Rhodes' stint with SL make any difference to SL's fielding stardards?
(3 comments / 602 views)