New content

Saturday, 31 January 2015
Who should replace Jeevan Mendis in WC squad?
(0 comments)
Friday, 30 January 2015
If Dimuth plays in the final WC XI, what batting position is ideal for him?
(6 comments)
Should Shaminda Eranga have been included in the World Cup squad?
(0 comments)
Thursday, 29 January 2015
Rs1000 million tax imposed on sports TV stations - good or bad for SL sports?
(6 comments)
Wednesday, 28 January 2015
If not Sri Lanka, who would you like to see win the World Cup?
(0 comments)
Can a player drop out of WC squad for personal reasons?
(6 comments)
Sunday, 25 January 2015
How has Chaminda Vaas performed as bowling coach?
(10 comments)
What kind of changes will you make to SL World Cup squad, considering performances in NZ series?
(10 comments)
Who would you love to see in SL XI(in addition to Dilshan,Mahela, Sanga,Mathews,Lahiru, Chandi,Malinga)for 1st WC match with NZ?
(6 comments)
Is it possible to replace a player in World Cup squad if he is not injured?
(6 comments)
Considering poor performances in NZ, who should be dropped before WC?
(2 comments)
Friday, 23 January 2015
Should Sri Lanka recall Farveez Maharoof?
(16 comments)
Who would you blame if Sri Lanka fail at the World Cup?
(5 comments)
Thursday, 22 January 2015
If Malinga is unfit to play in the WC, who would you pick to replace him?
(4 comments)
Who should open batting with Dilshan in the 5th ODI against NZ?
(0 comments)
Wednesday, 21 January 2015
Should Dimuth Karunaratne have been picked for the World Cup squad?
(5 comments)
Tuesday, 20 January 2015
Who should open with Dilshan at the World Cup?
(3 comments)
Should Dinesh Chandimal open batting with Tillakaratne Dilshan in ODIs?
(19 comments)
Friday, 16 January 2015
Which of these omitted players most deserved to be at the World Cup?
(2 comments)
Thursday, 15 January 2015
Should Daniel Vettori have been given out?
(7 comments)
Wednesday, 14 January 2015
Who are favourites to qualify for the 2015 CWC final with Sri Lanka?
(12 comments)
Tuesday, 13 January 2015
Should SLC's politically influenced board officials resign immediately?
(8 comments)
No sports minister in Sri Lanka yet - good thing or bad?
(2 comments)
Monday, 12 January 2015
Should the selection panel be replaced after the World Cup?
(2 comments)
Saturday, 10 January 2015
Is Sangakkara the best since Bradman?
(4 comments)
Thursday, 08 January 2015
Does Jeevan Mendis deserve a place in the World Cup squad?
(3 comments)
What do you think of Sri Lanka's World Cup squad?
(9 comments)
Wednesday, 07 January 2015
What possible changes would you have preferred for the WC squad?
(1 comments)
The most-surprising exclusion from Sri Lanka's World Cup squad?
(8 comments)
Monday, 05 January 2015
If NZ set a target less than 350, should SL try and chase it?
(5 comments)
Thursday, 01 January 2015
Can Sri Lanka win the second Test against New Zealand?
(2 comments)
Which two fast bowlers should be selected for World Cup squad?
(1 comments)
Tuesday, 30 December 2014
Are you happy with the current selection panel?
(6 comments)
Who should open with Dilshan at 2015 World Cup?
(4 comments)
Does Jeevan Mendis deserve a place in the SL ODI team?
(9 comments)
Should Dushmantha Chameera be picked for second Test against NZ?
(5 comments)
Friday, 26 December 2014
What do you think of Tharindu Kaushal?
(7 comments)
Wednesday, 24 December 2014
Which batsman should not be in the playing XI for the 1st Test?
(8 comments)
Monday, 22 December 2014
Which 3 fast bowlers should play in the 1st Test match?
(0 comments)
Sunday, 21 December 2014
Who should bat at No. 4 in the Test side?
(2 comments)
Friday, 19 December 2014
What is the best bowling combination for 1st Test against New Zealand?
(3 comments)
Wednesday, 17 December 2014
Should Mahela and Dilshan open batting for the World Cup?
(1 comments)
Who is currently Sri Lanka's best ODI batsman?
(5 comments)
Tuesday, 16 December 2014
Who should open with Kaushal Silva against NZ in the Boxing Day Test?
(5 comments)
Is Dilshan the most underrated all-rounder in the world at the moment?
(1 comments)
Saturday, 13 December 2014
Is Kumar Sangakkara the best batsman in the world at the moment?
(5 comments)
Friday, 12 December 2014
What squad changes for 6th and 7th ODIs do you agree with?
(5 comments)
Thursday, 11 December 2014
Should Kusal Perera be dropped from the team for the next game?
(9 comments)
Should Chandimal open batting in the ODI side?
(1 comments)
Which of these wicketkeeper-batsmen will play in 1st Test against NZ?
(0 comments)