New content

Monday, 21 July 2014
What should the selectors do to Chandimal and Thirimanne?
(4 comments)
Sunday, 20 July 2014
Does Lahiru Thirimanne deserve a place in the Sri Lanka team?
(8 comments)
Friday, 18 July 2014
Who should be Sri Lanka's wicket-keeper-batsman in Test cricket?
(7 comments)
Wednesday, 16 July 2014
Should SLC not consider Galle as a future Test venue, as it continue to provide unsporting flat wickets?
(9 comments)
Monday, 14 July 2014
Who is the most suitable player to replace banned Senanayake in ODIs?
(6 comments)
Sunday, 13 July 2014
Since Sachithra may not play in PAK series, is it time for Tharindu Kaushal to be introduced into international cricket?
(6 comments)
Saturday, 12 July 2014
Who should have been selected to open with Kaushal Silva in the Test team?
(5 comments)
Friday, 11 July 2014
Which spinner should be included in the SL ODI side with Sachithra?
(4 comments)
Do you think Chandimal is unfortunate to miss out on a place in the Sri Lankan side?
(11 comments)
Thursday, 10 July 2014
Should Priyanjan and Thirimanne be replaced for third ODI against SA?
(4 comments)
Tuesday, 08 July 2014
If SL requires a part-time spin bowler at No 7, who is the most suitable?
(4 comments)
Did SL make a mistake by not playing Rangana Herath in the 1st ODI vs SA?
(0 comments)
Monday, 07 July 2014
What batting changes would you like to see for the second ODI?
(4 comments)
Sunday, 06 July 2014
Who is the best young ODI batsman in the SL team currently?
(4 comments)
Saturday, 05 July 2014
Who should open batting with Dilshan in ODI series against SA?
(3 comments)
Thursday, 03 July 2014
Which of these two wins is more valuable for fans?
(0 comments)
Wednesday, 02 July 2014
Who was better: Warne or Murali?
(1 comments)
Across how many days should inter-school non-limited over matches be played?
(1 comments)
Sunday, 29 June 2014
Do selectors need to travel with the team on tours?
(3 comments)
Friday, 27 June 2014
The secret behind SL's success in ENG was not playing in IPL this year
(1 comments)
Thursday, 26 June 2014
Who will win SLC Super Fours T20 Tournament 2014?
(0 comments)
Has Atapattu done enough to get the long-term gig as Sri Lanka head coach?
(16 comments)
Is the Eranga, Pradeep, Prasad combination the most brutal express bowling attack Sri Lanka ever had?
(4 comments)
Wednesday, 25 June 2014
Should Chandimal be dropped from ODI squad?
(6 comments)
Tuesday, 24 June 2014
Is the Headingley Test win Sri Lanka's best-ever Test victory?
(4 comments)
Should Chandimal be the permanent wicketkeeper in the Test side?
(16 comments)
Sunday, 22 June 2014
Who should replace Thirimanne for the SA Test series?
(20 comments)
Wednesday, 18 June 2014
Should Mahela open batting in Test cricket?
(8 comments)
Monday, 16 June 2014
Who should be the replacement wicketkeeper since Prasanna is injured?
(10 comments)
Saturday, 14 June 2014
Does DRS help teams like SL who are at the receiving end of slightly biased umpiring?
(5 comments)
Does Nuwan Kulasekara deserve a place in the Test team?
(1 comments)
Friday, 13 June 2014
Does Dimuth Karunaratne deserve a place in the Test team?
(12 comments)
Should Vithanage have been in the Test squad instead of Chandimal?
(3 comments)
Thursday, 12 June 2014
Who should keep wickets in the next Test match?
(8 comments)
At the 2015 ODI World Cup, what position should Mahela bat at?
(4 comments)
Monday, 09 June 2014
What's the best team combination for Sri Lanka for the 1st Test v England?
(6 comments)
Saturday, 07 June 2014
Who will win the England v Sri Lanka Test series?
(2 comments)
Friday, 06 June 2014
Do you think Upul Tharanga will be recalled for ODIs?
(2 comments)
Who is currently Sri Lanka's best fast bowler in Test cricket?
(2 comments)
Thursday, 05 June 2014
Who should open with Kaushal Silva in the England Test series?
(8 comments)
Who should open batting in Tests vs England?
(5 comments)
Wednesday, 04 June 2014
What's your view on Sri Lanka Mankading Buttler?
(4 comments)
Monday, 02 June 2014
Who deserves to have been selected in the Test squad for series against England?
(7 comments)
Sunday, 01 June 2014
If only one all-rounder position is unfilled, who should be picked?
(5 comments)
Thursday, 29 May 2014
Who is the best Sri Lankan batsman of all time in all formats of the game?
(13 comments)
Does Tharindu Kaushal deserve an international debut?
(5 comments)
Who will win IPL7?
(2 comments)
Should Tharanga be a part of our plans for 2015 World Cup?
(6 comments)
Who is SL's best find as a batsman in the last 4 years?
(13 comments)
Should Kusal and Vithanage play instead of Chandimal and Chathuranga with Thirimanne in the middle order?
(1 comments)