New content

Saturday, 06 February 2016
On an experimental basis, who should be tried out as opener with Gunathilaka in India?
(5 comments / 963 views)
Friday, 05 February 2016
What's the best spin combination for WT20?
(5 comments / 1,043 views)
Thursday, 04 February 2016
Is the inclusion of Kapugedara for the Indian tour a fair decision?
(14 comments / 1,458 views)
Saturday, 30 January 2016
Based on the top run scorers of the current tournament, who would you pick for the WT20?
(11 comments / 1,193 views)
Friday, 29 January 2016
Do you approve the selection of Graham Ford as head coach?
(2 comments / 1,140 views)
Wednesday, 27 January 2016
Who do you prefer as Sri Lanka's next national head coach?
(2 comments / 898 views)
Who will be the player to watch out for at the U19 World Cup?
(0 comments / 857 views)
How far can Sri Lanka U19 go at the 2016 World Cup?
(1 comments / 572 views)
Can Kusal Perera come back to the national squad before the end of 2016?
(3 comments / 930 views)
Saturday, 23 January 2016
Should Sri Lanka have a seperate captain for T20 cricket?
(4 comments / 737 views)
Can Sri Lanka win the 2016 World T20 tournament?
(4 comments / 1,066 views)
Which players surprise return to defend WT20 2016 would you most like to see?
(4 comments / 1,006 views)
Thursday, 21 January 2016
Who should be included for the upcoming indian tour?
(4 comments / 1,348 views)
Sunday, 17 January 2016
Who should captain if Angelo Mathews is unavailable?
(6 comments / 1,254 views)
Friday, 15 January 2016
Who is next in line to replace Rangana Herath?
(6 comments / 3,115 views)
Who is Sri Lanka's go to bowler at the 2016 T20 World Cup?
(3 comments / 1,068 views)
Wednesday, 13 January 2016
Are you happy about the team selections made by selection committee?
(8 comments / 946 views)
Tuesday, 12 January 2016
If Kusal Perera returns, who would you play at No. 3 at the WT20?
(9 comments / 2,168 views)
Should Dilshan keep his place if Kusal comes back in for T20s?
(1 comments / 915 views)
Sunday, 10 January 2016
should dilshan be retained for future T20s?
(6 comments / 847 views)
Should Lahiru Thirimanne come back into Sri Lanka T20 team?
(21 comments / 1,553 views)
Saturday, 09 January 2016
Who was the most impressive Sri Lankan player during the NZ tour?
(6 comments / 2,434 views)
Thursday, 07 January 2016
What team changes are required for the second SL v NZ T20?
(20 comments / 1,323 views)
Tuesday, 05 January 2016
Where should Kapugedera bat in the upcoming T20 series against New Zealand?
(11 comments / 1,066 views)
Saturday, 02 January 2016
Is Nishantha Ranatunga capable of running the cricket board?
(4 comments / 653 views)
Friday, 01 January 2016
Do you have a suspicious on that Upul Tharanga fan on booking and doping case over Kusal Perera?
(7 comments / 889 views)
Wednesday, 30 December 2015
which is the ideal position bat for Dinesh Chandimal in the upcoming ODI's?
(4 comments / 601 views)
If thirimanna playing tomorrow match which is the ideal position to bat him in the line up?
(5 comments / 479 views)
Monday, 28 December 2015
Should Dilshan bat at No.3 and Kithruwan, Dhanushka open for the next game?
(16 comments / 852 views)
Sunday, 27 December 2015
Are you happy with the captaincy of Angelo Mathews?
(19 comments / 1,222 views)
Saturday, 26 December 2015
Can Sri Lanka win the ODI series in New Zealand?
(0 comments / 502 views)
Does A. Mendis come up with magic spells to turn a game around as selectors always believe by persisting with him?
(5 comments / 422 views)
Is it time to terminate our HIGH PROFILE NATIONAL COACH JEROME JAYARATHNA'S contract?
(7 comments / 748 views)
Friday, 25 December 2015
Is it time to assess Mathews's position in the team as he was very rusty in the last 6 months?
(8 comments / 781 views)
How long should Kusal Perera face suspension for failing the dope test?
(4 comments / 772 views)
Thursday, 24 December 2015
Who should be partnering Dilshan in the absence of Kusal for the 1st ODI tomorrow?
(2 comments / 790 views)
Who should be the main spinner playing for SL in the first ODI tomorrow?
(0 comments / 484 views)
Monday, 21 December 2015
Should Milinda Siriwardana bat higher up the order in the Test side?
(2 comments / 456 views)
Sunday, 20 December 2015
Is it time for Ranatungas to leave SLC alone and move on?
(0 comments / 601 views)
Do you think SL is worst test playing cricket team currently after West Indies ?
(8 comments / 706 views)
Do you think SL should remove J. Jayaratna as coach and appoint a foreign coach after another poor show during the 2nd test ?
(4 comments / 696 views)
Saturday, 19 December 2015
Do you like dilshan munaweera to opening the ODI and T20 for kusal perera's replacement?
(5 comments / 805 views)
Friday, 11 December 2015
Should SL remove Jayaratne and appoint a foreign coach before the World T20?
(10 comments / 1,020 views)
Thursday, 10 December 2015
Nishantha Ranatunga was removed from SLC by then Sports Min. Navin, now the same government is letting him run for president
(1 comments / 585 views)
Sunday, 06 December 2015
Who would have been the best replacement for injured Prasad ?
(2 comments / 647 views)
Saturday, 05 December 2015
Should Kithuruwan Vithanage play the first Test?
(3 comments / 672 views)
Who should open and who should bat at No. 3 for SL in 1st Test?
(10 comments / 947 views)
Thursday, 03 December 2015
Which cricket country do you most like to visit if you have the opportunity ?
(0 comments / 540 views)
Saturday, 28 November 2015
Which Sri Lankan player impressed you the most during BPL so far?
(1 comments / 1,097 views)
Tuesday, 17 November 2015
Are you happy with the selections for upcoming New Zealand tour?
(8 comments / 1,442 views)