New content

Sunday, 17 August 2014
Which team do you love to see the most playing cricket in Sri Lanka?
(2 comments / 521 views)
Thursday, 14 August 2014
Can the doosra be bowled legally?
(5 comments / 476 views)
What do you like to see Mahela become after retiring from all formats?
(5 comments / 596 views)
Wednesday, 13 August 2014
Who should open bowling for SL in 2nd Test against PAK if Eranga is unavailable?
(10 comments / 557 views)
Tuesday, 12 August 2014
Who should open batting in the 2nd Test?
(2 comments / 465 views)
Who is the best emerging young fast bowler in Sri Lanka?
(13 comments / 2,204 views)
Should SLC sack Nishantha Ranatunga?
(7 comments / 830 views)
Monday, 11 August 2014
Should Kithuruwan Vithanage be included for second Test against Pakistan?
(9 comments / 918 views)
Sunday, 10 August 2014
Who should be Sri Lanka's next head coach?
(17 comments / 2,817 views)
Saturday, 09 August 2014
How will the first Test between Sri Lanka and Pakistan end?
(0 comments / 309 views)
Who should resign from their positions at SLC to solve issues between players and management?
(4 comments / 631 views)
Friday, 08 August 2014
Who should bat at No 4 after Mahela Jayawardene's retirement from Test cricket?
(36 comments / 2,576 views)
Thursday, 07 August 2014
Tharanga v Karunaratne: who is better?
(7 comments / 1,161 views)
Who is the best spin bowler in the world currently?
(1 comments / 436 views)
Wednesday, 06 August 2014
Should Chandimal be recalled for ODI series against Pakistan and bat at No. 3?
(14 comments / 1,063 views)
What is the worst decision made by chief selector Jayasuriya's selection panel?
(5 comments / 2,038 views)
Tuesday, 05 August 2014
Which of the following young batsmen do you like watching the most?
(12 comments / 1,059 views)
Which of these fast bowlers should play in the 1st Test against Pakistan?
(0 comments / 301 views)
Considering both their on and off field activities, who are your favourites?
(1 comments / 515 views)
Monday, 04 August 2014
Who is the most worshipped player out of all cricketers who represented Sri Lanka?
(8 comments / 818 views)
How long should Sangakkara continue playing Tests?
(5 comments / 906 views)
Sunday, 03 August 2014
Who will be the highest run-scorer in the Sri Lanka-Pakistan Test series?
(1 comments / 581 views)
Who should be in the 2015 WC squad (in addition to Sanga, Mathews, Mahela, Malinga, Dilshan and Kulasekara)?
(8 comments / 902 views)
Who should be in the 2015 WC squad (in addition to Sanga, Mathews, Mahela, Malinga, Dilshan and Kulasekara)?
(1 comments / 585 views)
Saturday, 02 August 2014
Do you agree with the decision to drop Dimuth Karunaratne from the Test squad?
(6 comments / 626 views)
Friday, 01 August 2014
Would SL be better off playing 1st Test against PAK without Chandimal and Mendis?
(10 comments / 435 views)
Thursday, 31 July 2014
Should Sanath Jayasuriya come out of retirement and open batting for Sri Lanka in all formats?
(7 comments / 839 views)
Who will win the Sri Lanka v Pakistan Test series?
(2 comments / 667 views)
Tuesday, 29 July 2014
What's your view on Malinga playing for MI instead of Southern Express?
(25 comments / 2,295 views)
Monday, 28 July 2014
Should Sri Lanka retain the same opening batsmen for Pakistan Test series?
(6 comments / 780 views)
Who should be in SL squad as 3rd spinner for Test series against PAK?
(12 comments / 1,567 views)
Saturday, 26 July 2014
Who is Sri Lanka's best available keeper?
(5 comments / 670 views)
Thursday, 24 July 2014
Did Mahela choose the right time to retire from Test cricket?
(20 comments / 2,406 views)
Did Marvan pick the correct team for the 2nd Test vs SA?
(11 comments / 539 views)
Wednesday, 23 July 2014
Who should play for Sri Lanka in the 2nd Test?
(5 comments / 440 views)
Monday, 21 July 2014
What should the selectors do to Chandimal and Thirimanne?
(4 comments / 1,102 views)
Sunday, 20 July 2014
Does Lahiru Thirimanne deserve a place in the Sri Lanka team?
(8 comments / 757 views)
Friday, 18 July 2014
Who should be Sri Lanka's wicket-keeper-batsman in Test cricket?
(7 comments / 914 views)
Wednesday, 16 July 2014
Should SLC not consider Galle as a future Test venue, as it continue to provide unsporting flat wickets?
(11 comments / 684 views)
Monday, 14 July 2014
Who is the most suitable player to replace banned Senanayake in ODIs?
(6 comments / 771 views)
Sunday, 13 July 2014
Since Sachithra may not play in PAK series, is it time for Tharindu Kaushal to be introduced into international cricket?
(6 comments / 674 views)
Saturday, 12 July 2014
Who should have been selected to open with Kaushal Silva in the Test team?
(5 comments / 554 views)
Friday, 11 July 2014
Which spinner should be included in the SL ODI side with Sachithra?
(4 comments / 385 views)
Do you think Chandimal is unfortunate to miss out on a place in the Sri Lankan side?
(11 comments / 717 views)
Thursday, 10 July 2014
Should Priyanjan and Thirimanne be replaced for third ODI against SA?
(4 comments / 658 views)
Tuesday, 08 July 2014
If SL requires a part-time spin bowler at No 7, who is the most suitable?
(4 comments / 703 views)
Did SL make a mistake by not playing Rangana Herath in the 1st ODI vs SA?
(0 comments / 327 views)
Monday, 07 July 2014
What batting changes would you like to see for the second ODI?
(4 comments / 511 views)
Sunday, 06 July 2014
Who is the best young ODI batsman in the SL team currently?
(4 comments / 992 views)
Saturday, 05 July 2014
Who should open batting with Dilshan in ODI series against SA?
(3 comments / 656 views)