New content

Tuesday, 07 July 2015
Who is the better spin bowling all-rounder - Milinda or Sachith?
(2 comments / 611 views)
Which batsman should have been in the ODI squad more regularly?
(6 comments / 666 views)
Which player was the most impressive during the SL v PAK Test series?
(2 comments / 580 views)
What's the reason behind Sri Lanka's defeat in the 3rd Test?
(5 comments / 512 views)
Friday, 03 July 2015
Should Chandimal and Thirimanne be removed from the squad?
(21 comments / 1,650 views)
Who will win the Sri Lanka v Pakistan Test series?
(3 comments / 485 views)
Thursday, 02 July 2015
Day-Night Test Cricket is...
(2 comments / 473 views)
Wednesday, 01 July 2015
Which two batsmen should fill the two vacant position for SL in the 3rd Test?
(9 comments / 1,044 views)
Tuesday, 30 June 2015
How would you rate Chandimal as a wicketkeeper-batsman?
(8 comments / 1,132 views)
Sunday, 28 June 2015
The latest rule changes in ODIs made by ICC will...
(4 comments / 481 views)
Who should replace Herath for the 3rd Test?
(5 comments / 903 views)
Who is the fastest bowler Sri Lanka has ever produced?
(9 comments / 2,100 views)
Saturday, 27 June 2015
Should Graham Ford replace Marvan Atapattu as Sri Lanka coach?
(3 comments / 2,175 views)
Wednesday, 24 June 2015
Who should bat No. 7 for Sri Lanka in the 2nd Test match?
(3 comments / 453 views)
Monday, 22 June 2015
Which batsmen should be dropped for the 2nd SL v PAK Test?
(8 comments / 936 views)
Sunday, 21 June 2015
Should SL sack coach Atapattu and who is the best Sri Lankan to replace him?
(11 comments / 1,410 views)
Should Tests held during the rainy season have a reserve day?
(2 comments / 283 views)
Saturday, 20 June 2015
What changes would you prefer to Sri Lankan bowling attack for the next match?
(5 comments / 716 views)
Monday, 15 June 2015
What do you think of Sangakkara's decision of choosing Surrey over Sri Lanka?
(5 comments / 1,044 views)
Sunday, 14 June 2015
Which 3 bowlers should play along with Herath for the 1st Test against PAK?
(4 comments / 798 views)
Saturday, 13 June 2015
At which position should Sangakkara bat in upcoming Test matches?
(7 comments / 764 views)
Is it fair to leave out Prasanna Jayawardene from the Test Squad?
(4 comments / 591 views)
Who should be the keeper in the upcoming series against Pakistan?
(3 comments / 599 views)
Thursday, 11 June 2015
Should Sri Lanka play Jehan Mubarak against Pakistan?
(1 comments / 773 views)
Saturday, 06 June 2015
Who is the best fast bowling all-rounder in the world amongst these young players?
(4 comments / 956 views)
Who will win the PAK v SL Test series?
(0 comments / 634 views)
Friday, 05 June 2015
What position should Chandimal bat at in ODI cricket?
(6 comments / 989 views)
What position should Chandimal bat in Tests after Sanga's retirement?
(8 comments / 1,147 views)
Thursday, 04 June 2015
Should Sri Lanka recall Jehan Mubarak?
(9 comments / 1,326 views)
Tuesday, 02 June 2015
Who should be wicket-keeper for the SL v PAK Test series?
(6 comments / 1,418 views)
Sunday, 31 May 2015
Which country do you like to see Sri Lanka touring?
(8 comments / 1,227 views)
Thursday, 28 May 2015
Would Jonty Rhodes' stint with SL make any difference to SL's fielding stardards?
(3 comments / 733 views)
Sunday, 24 May 2015
Should Kusal Perera be included in the Test squad?
(5 comments / 1,636 views)
Monday, 18 May 2015
Which Sri Lankan cricketer should be inducted into ICC Hall of Fame first?
(7 comments / 2,634 views)
Sunday, 17 May 2015
Who will win IPL 8?
(1 comments / 616 views)
Thursday, 14 May 2015
Should Sri Lanka tour Pakistan?
(5 comments / 1,024 views)
Monday, 11 May 2015
Who is the best off spinner out of these bowlers?
(3 comments / 860 views)
Sunday, 03 May 2015
Who is the most beautiful couple among the recently married cricketers ?
(2 comments / 1,297 views)
Saturday, 25 April 2015
Should SLC take steps to restart SLPL?
(7 comments / 1,260 views)
Monday, 20 April 2015
What team are you supporting in IPL 2015?
(0 comments / 614 views)
Friday, 17 April 2015
Has Lasith Malinga lost his firepower?
(0 comments / 763 views)
Tuesday, 14 April 2015
Who is the best schoolboy cricketer at the moment?
(0 comments / 1,702 views)
Thursday, 09 April 2015
Are you happy with the new selection panel?
(2 comments / 1,834 views)
Saturday, 04 April 2015
Should SL open with Kusal Perera and Shehan Fernando in T20Is in future?
(10 comments / 1,732 views)
What's your pick for the most exciting Cricket World Cup?
(0 comments / 657 views)
What is the most boring Cricket World Cup tournament?
(0 comments / 723 views)
Friday, 03 April 2015
How many fielders should be outside the circle in non-powerplay overs in ODIs?
(1 comments / 541 views)
Who is the most promising young Sri Lankan batsman, after Angelo Mathews
(7 comments / 1,572 views)
Is it time for new selectors?
(6 comments / 982 views)
Wednesday, 01 April 2015
Were there corrupt officials in the previous, elected SLC board?
(1 comments / 787 views)