New content

Wednesday, 23 January 2013
Can SL chase down 247 to win the series?
(1 comments)
Tuesday, 22 January 2013
Does Angelo Mathews deserve Test captaincy?
(5 comments)
Who is the best captain SL ever produced?
(9 comments)
Who should play in the 5th ODI , Tharanga or Jeevan?
(6 comments)
Monday, 21 January 2013
Who should open bowling in the Horbart ODI?
(4 comments)
Sunday, 20 January 2013
If the bowler disturbs stumps in delivery stride, should it be ruled dead-ball or no-ball?
(0 comments)
Who do you think will win the 5th ODI in Hobart?
(2 comments)
Can SL chase down 222 to with the series?
(2 comments)
Saturday, 19 January 2013
Who performed better on this Oz tour, Tharanga or Jeewan?
(4 comments)
Have Thisara and Jeevan done enough to retain their places?
(6 comments)
Friday, 18 January 2013
What changes are required for 4th ODI at SCG?
(2 comments)
Who will win the 4th ODI in Sydney?
(1 comments)
Thursday, 17 January 2013
Who will win the 3rd ODI in Brisbane?
(1 comments)
Wednesday, 16 January 2013
Who do you prefer as openers in Brisbane?
(14 comments)
Which spinner should play in the 3rd ODI?
(0 comments)
Tuesday, 15 January 2013
Compare Thisara Perera to Shahid Afridi
(0 comments)
Sunday, 13 January 2013
Who will open with Dilshan in the Gabba ODI?
(8 comments)
Does Upul Tharanga deserve a place in the SL ODI team?
(5 comments)
Can Sri Lanka chase down 170?
(0 comments)
Who will be the next Sri Lankan captain for ODIs and T20s?
(1 comments)
Saturday, 12 January 2013
Should Sri Lankan players stop playing in IPL?
(6 comments)
Will Sri Lanka lose ODI series 5-0 to Australia?
(1 comments)
Should seniors be rested for Bangladesh's tour to SL?
(7 comments)
Who is the best batsman SL ever produced?
(11 comments)
Thursday, 10 January 2013
Is it safe for Sri Lankans to travel to Pakistan to play the PSL?
(5 comments)
Wednesday, 09 January 2013
Who would you like to see open batting for SL in ODI series against Australia?
(2 comments)
Sunday, 06 January 2013
Who will win ODI series between SL and AUS?
(1 comments)
Saturday, 05 January 2013
What will be a good lead for Sri Lanka in the 3rd Test?
(0 comments)
Friday, 04 January 2013
Can Sri Lanka win the 3rd Test at the SCG?
(2 comments)
Should Sri Lankan senior cricketers retire from T20s?
(3 comments)
Thursday, 03 January 2013
What if Malinga gets injured during BBL and misses the ODIs vs Aus?
(3 comments)
Wednesday, 02 January 2013
Have SL picked the best squad for the Australia limited-overs series?
(11 comments)
Monday, 31 December 2012
Why do subcontinental teams struggle to win in Australia?
(3 comments)
Sunday, 30 December 2012
Will Sri Lanka lose the Test series 0-3 to Australia?
(5 comments)
Who should replace Welegedara?
(9 comments)
Friday, 28 December 2012
Can Sri Lanka win the 3rd Test against Australia?
(0 comments)
Do you think Kumar's injury is a blessing in disguise?
(11 comments)
Thursday, 27 December 2012
Should SL recall Thisara Perera for the Sydney Test?
(9 comments)
Rate Sri Lankan fielding
(5 comments)
Sunday, 23 December 2012
Rate the Sri Lankan cricket board's performance over the last 12 months
(6 comments)
Saturday, 22 December 2012
What camera is better suited for cricket?
(2 comments)
Who will win the second Test in Melbourne?
(0 comments)
Who is the best T20I bowler in the world?
(3 comments)
Friday, 21 December 2012
Who should open with Dilshan in the 2nd Test?
(1 comments)
Thursday, 20 December 2012
Is Sanga losing his magical Test average?
(2 comments)
Should Malinga make a Test comeback?
(1 comments)
Wednesday, 19 December 2012
Which Nuwan for the Boxing Day Test?
(2 comments)
Tuesday, 18 December 2012
Can Sri Lanka save the 1st Test
(0 comments)
Is Mahela Jayawardene a flat track bully?
(20 comments)
Monday, 17 December 2012
Should Sri Lanka try to win the first Test or go for a draw?
(1 comments)