New content

Monday, 18 May 2015
Which Sri Lankan cricketer should be inducted into ICC Hall of Fame first?
(7 comments / 2,622 views)
Sunday, 17 May 2015
Who will win IPL 8?
(1 comments / 610 views)
Thursday, 14 May 2015
Should Sri Lanka tour Pakistan?
(5 comments / 1,020 views)
Monday, 11 May 2015
Who is the best off spinner out of these bowlers?
(3 comments / 856 views)
Sunday, 03 May 2015
Who is the most beautiful couple among the recently married cricketers ?
(2 comments / 1,289 views)
Saturday, 25 April 2015
Should SLC take steps to restart SLPL?
(7 comments / 1,249 views)
Monday, 20 April 2015
What team are you supporting in IPL 2015?
(0 comments / 611 views)
Friday, 17 April 2015
Has Lasith Malinga lost his firepower?
(0 comments / 759 views)
Tuesday, 14 April 2015
Who is the best schoolboy cricketer at the moment?
(0 comments / 1,693 views)
Thursday, 09 April 2015
Are you happy with the new selection panel?
(2 comments / 1,832 views)
Saturday, 04 April 2015
Should SL open with Kusal Perera and Shehan Fernando in T20Is in future?
(10 comments / 1,728 views)
What's your pick for the most exciting Cricket World Cup?
(0 comments / 651 views)
What is the most boring Cricket World Cup tournament?
(0 comments / 719 views)
Friday, 03 April 2015
How many fielders should be outside the circle in non-powerplay overs in ODIs?
(1 comments / 538 views)
Who is the most promising young Sri Lankan batsman, after Angelo Mathews
(7 comments / 1,568 views)
Is it time for new selectors?
(6 comments / 972 views)
Wednesday, 01 April 2015
Were there corrupt officials in the previous, elected SLC board?
(1 comments / 785 views)
Tuesday, 31 March 2015
Should the selectors be replaced with people like, Mahela, Murali, Thilan, Aravinda?
(6 comments / 1,595 views)
Appointing an interim committee for SLC, a good move?
(3 comments / 1,013 views)
Saturday, 28 March 2015
Who seems to be the most duplicate young batsman to his legend guru in the Sri Lankan team?
(3 comments / 1,438 views)
Which player should make his ODI debut ASAP?
(14 comments / 1,633 views)
Who is Sri Lanka's best fielder of all-time?
(2 comments / 1,060 views)
Friday, 27 March 2015
Who do you support and which team will win the 2015 Cricket World Cup?
(0 comments / 696 views)
Monday, 23 March 2015
What is the most beautiful cricket stadium in Australia and New Zealand?
(0 comments / 759 views)
Who will be the next big spinner to watch out for in Sri Lanka?
(1 comments / 871 views)
Sunday, 22 March 2015
Who is the best foreign coach Sri Lanka had?
(8 comments / 1,638 views)
Would you like to see Dilshan at the 2019 World Cup?
(7 comments / 1,424 views)
Who deserves a come back to ODI team?
(5 comments / 1,771 views)
At which position should Angelo Mathews bat?
(4 comments / 996 views)
Who should bat No. 3 for Sri Lanka starting from the next ODI series?
(4 comments / 1,662 views)
Who should open batting with Dilshan in future ODIs?
(13 comments / 2,039 views)
Saturday, 21 March 2015
Which team are you supporting to win the 2015 Cricket World Cup?
(5 comments / 1,797 views)
Who will win the 1st semi-final of Cricket World Cup 2015?
(0 comments / 586 views)
Which two teams will play in the final of the 2015 World Cup?
(0 comments / 537 views)
Friday, 20 March 2015
Has India already bought the World Cup?
(6 comments / 1,055 views)
What was the main reason for Sri Lanka's loss to South Africa in the quarter-final?
(35 comments / 2,385 views)
Wednesday, 18 March 2015
What happened to the solid starts we saw up to 2013, without depending on dropped catches?
(14 comments / 1,103 views)
Should Sanath Jayasuriya and Marvan Atapattu resign?
(19 comments / 2,065 views)
Tuesday, 17 March 2015
Should Dusmantha Chameera and Tharindu Kaushal play in today's quarter-final?
(3 comments / 942 views)
Who should open for Sri Lanka after the World Cup?
(4 comments / 843 views)
Monday, 16 March 2015
Which was your favorite match of the World Cup 2015 league phase?
(1 comments / 468 views)
Do you feel the nervousness ahead of quarter final knockout clash against South Africa?
(1 comments / 532 views)
Sunday, 15 March 2015
Who is at least somewhat respectful unbiased Indian cricket commentator?
(16 comments / 1,568 views)
What should Sri Lanka do if they win the toss against South Africa in the CWC quarter-final?
(3 comments / 1,093 views)
The most interesting quarter-final of the World Cup?
(0 comments / 627 views)
Should associate teams be allowed to participate in World Cup 2019?
(2 comments / 1,683 views)
Saturday, 14 March 2015
Who will win the 1st quarter-final between South Africa and Sri Lanka?
(5 comments / 1,689 views)
Who will win the 2nd quarter-final between Bangladesh and India?
(2 comments / 769 views)
Wednesday, 11 March 2015
Who should open batting with Dilshan in the quarter-finals?
(11 comments / 1,293 views)
What bowling combination should Sri Lanka play against South Africa?
(14 comments / 1,136 views)