New content

Friday, 27 June 2014
The secret behind SL's success in ENG was not playing in IPL this year
(1 comments)
Thursday, 26 June 2014
Who will win SLC Super Fours T20 Tournament 2014?
(0 comments)
Has Atapattu done enough to get the long-term gig as Sri Lanka head coach?
(16 comments)
Is the Eranga, Pradeep, Prasad combination the most brutal express bowling attack Sri Lanka ever had?
(4 comments)
Wednesday, 25 June 2014
Should Chandimal be dropped from ODI squad?
(6 comments)
Tuesday, 24 June 2014
Is the Headingley Test win Sri Lanka's best-ever Test victory?
(4 comments)
Should Chandimal be the permanent wicketkeeper in the Test side?
(16 comments)
Sunday, 22 June 2014
Who should replace Thirimanne for the SA Test series?
(20 comments)
Wednesday, 18 June 2014
Should Mahela open batting in Test cricket?
(8 comments)
Monday, 16 June 2014
Who should be the replacement wicketkeeper since Prasanna is injured?
(10 comments)
Saturday, 14 June 2014
Does DRS help teams like SL who are at the receiving end of slightly biased umpiring?
(5 comments)
Does Nuwan Kulasekara deserve a place in the Test team?
(1 comments)
Friday, 13 June 2014
Does Dimuth Karunaratne deserve a place in the Test team?
(12 comments)
Should Vithanage have been in the Test squad instead of Chandimal?
(4 comments)
Thursday, 12 June 2014
Who should keep wickets in the next Test match?
(8 comments)
At the 2015 ODI World Cup, what position should Mahela bat at?
(4 comments)
Monday, 09 June 2014
What's the best team combination for Sri Lanka for the 1st Test v England?
(6 comments)
Saturday, 07 June 2014
Who will win the England v Sri Lanka Test series?
(2 comments)
Friday, 06 June 2014
Do you think Upul Tharanga will be recalled for ODIs?
(2 comments)
Who is currently Sri Lanka's best fast bowler in Test cricket?
(2 comments)
Thursday, 05 June 2014
Who should open with Kaushal Silva in the England Test series?
(8 comments)
Who should open batting in Tests vs England?
(5 comments)
Wednesday, 04 June 2014
What's your view on Sri Lanka Mankading Buttler?
(4 comments)
Monday, 02 June 2014
Who deserves to have been selected in the Test squad for series against England?
(7 comments)
Sunday, 01 June 2014
If only one all-rounder position is unfilled, who should be picked?
(5 comments)
Thursday, 29 May 2014
Who is the best Sri Lankan batsman of all time in all formats of the game?
(13 comments)
Does Tharindu Kaushal deserve an international debut?
(5 comments)
Who will win IPL7?
(2 comments)
Should Tharanga be a part of our plans for 2015 World Cup?
(6 comments)
Who is SL's best find as a batsman in the last 4 years?
(13 comments)
Should Kusal and Vithanage play instead of Chandimal and Chathuranga with Thirimanne in the middle order?
(1 comments)
Wednesday, 28 May 2014
Who will win the ODI series between Sri Lanka and England?
(0 comments)
Should Kusal come in for Thirimanne, or should Vithanage come into squad instead of Chathuranga?
(4 comments)
Should Kusal Perera be selected ahead of Lahiru Thirimanne for 4th ODI?
(0 comments)
Should Mahela open the innings with Dilshan?
(0 comments)
Thursday, 22 May 2014
Did the selectors make the right decision by leaving Kusal Perera out for 1st ODI?
(10 comments)
Tuesday, 13 May 2014
Did the selectors miss a trick by leaving out Eranga?
(8 comments)
Monday, 12 May 2014
Should Chandika Hathurusingha be appointed as the coach?
(5 comments)
Tuesday, 06 May 2014
Who should open batting for Sri Lanka in the England ODI series?
(2 comments)
Should Sri Lanka criminalise match-fixing?
(0 comments)
Sunday, 27 April 2014
Should Mubarak get a chance to play in upcoming tour of England?
(18 comments)
Should Sri Lanka recall Farveez Maharoof?
(18 comments)
Is Marvan Atapattu suited to be head coach of Sri Lanka?
(5 comments)
Thursday, 24 April 2014
Should Whatmore be appointed coach before England tour?
(6 comments)
Tuesday, 22 April 2014
With the political influence SLC have, will it be a wise idea to appoint a local as head coach?
(7 comments)
Monday, 21 April 2014
Should Mahela and Sanga be appointed as mentors for SL's new T20 team?
(4 comments)
Is Malinga Sri Lanka's premier bowler?
(1 comments)
Is Chandimal or Thirimanne the better player?
(7 comments)
Who is Sri Lanka's best wicket-keeper?
(2 comments)
Who is Sri Lanka's best spinner?
(1 comments)