What you can only see in league cricket

The openers for Delhi were a Sri Lankan and an Indian — Mahela Jayawardene and Virender Sehwag. The opening bowlers for Mumbai were a Sri Lankan and an Indian — Lasith Malinga and RP Singh.


Post new comment

All anonymous comments are moderated.
  • Avoid abusive remarks and personal attacks.
  • Avoid posting unrelated links.
  • Avoid vulgar or obscene language.
Already a member? Log-in now. Not a member? Sign up for a new account.
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Enter each letter you see in the box below. It helps us prevent automated submissions from spammers.