SLC nominates three umpires for ICC panel

Sri Lanka Cricket has decided to nominate Ranmore Martinesz, Tyron Wijewardene and Ruchira Palliyaguruge to the International Cricket Council (ICC) panel of umpires based on their performance during the past year.


Post new comment

All anonymous comments are moderated.
  • Avoid abusive remarks and personal attacks.
  • Avoid posting unrelated links.
  • Avoid vulgar or obscene language.
Already a member? Log-in now. Not a member? Sign up for a new account.
Enter each letter you see in the box below. It helps us prevent automated submissions from spammers.