Jayasuriya House CCC School cricket champions

Jayasuriya House led by Tharusha Wijebahu beat Sobers House by four points to emerge overall champions at the CCC School of Cricket annual inter-house cricket tournament conducted at the CCC ground last weekend.


Post new comment

All anonymous comments are moderated.
  • Avoid abusive remarks and personal attacks.
  • Avoid posting unrelated links.
  • Avoid vulgar or obscene language.
Already a member? Log-in now. Not a member? Sign up for a new account.
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Enter each letter you see in the box below. It helps us prevent automated submissions from spammers.